How (not) to pay me a compliment

I love online dating because OMG funny!

Today’s Study: A lot of terrible ways to pay me a compliment. Plus one excellent one.

Tell Something I Don’t Already Know: youre gorgeous in your pics

Maybe $omeone’s $tyle, but Not Mine: Hey, Wuzzup Wit’cha $exxy!! LOOOKIN’ LOVELY!!

I Already Have a Stable of Fellas Younger than You, but Thanks Anyway: It would be an honor to have you rob my cradle!

Unfortunately I Have a Weird Attraction to People Who Don’t Think It’s Weird to Like My Body: I have a weird attraction to bigger women with thick thighs. [Side note: You must watch this internet awesomeness tearing down fat haters]

In the midst of all this idiocy, there are also some gems. My current favorite is this one: Your body looks exactly like a woman’s body is supposed to look. God, I love all of your curves.

Of course, he got the benefit of saying all that to me in person 🙂 It’s time for the rest of you boys and girls to step up your game!

Leave a Reply

