Not a Math Equation

While I’m rocking online dating, there are still parts of it that suck.

Like the d00ds who have nothing to say but “hi i’m h0rny.”

What do I say back to that? “I am too, but not for guys like you who spell horny with the number 0 in it.”

I’m glad I’m not the only one who attracts guys who are just looking to get laid, and don’t care how creepy your conversation gets.

But my favorite online dating post includes THE BEST SENTENCE EVER WRITTEN:

I’m an actual human being, not some math equation that can be solved by triangulating all of the nearest boners.  – Lindy West

I can now face another round of shitty incoming messages. Perhaps I should just respond with this quote to the next d00d that says, “hey wanna sext?”

Leave a Reply

