Green Orgy

I’m visiting an old stomping ground next week. I am looking forward to hanging out with friends, spending time in my favorite eateries and watering holes, and letting work take a back seat for a few days.

Today’s question is: Should I look up any old flames for a round of ex sex?

Or maybe I should track down those folks I had always secretly had a crush on, and flirt shamelessly now that I don’t have to worry about small town repercussions of getting it on with too many people in the same social circle?

On hard questions like these, the best advice always comes from Google chatting with friends:

me: my question i have for my trip is … do i want to sleep with anyone??!?
G:  I dunno, why not?
(living vicariously)
me:  everything feels small town complicated …….
G:  oh, but you don’t live there anymore!
me:  maybe i should just fuck ’em all
G:  at the same time!
me:  hahaha
G:  probably save on gas that way

Yes folks, I should arrange an orgy amongst my past flames, because it’s clearly the most environmentally conscious choice!

We’ve found the real reason those tree huggers have always been about free love.

Leave a Reply

